Hay, now here's an idea: Why not call up or e-mail the person from your class that was your classes contact for the 2016 party?   Jim Benney is currently working to see who is still willing to help with the 2020 party.  Check back.

  Miramonte Campolindo e-Mail Telephone
1959 Bruce Hilger   shopdoc@jps.net 530 671-9376
1960 Sue Tharp Guerra   psguerra@aol.com 707 538-1126
1961 Lynn Bickerstaff Brear   lynnbrear@gmail.com 925 937-7876
1962 Linda Van Sickle Brickley   labrickley@yahoo.com 925 837-1228
1962 Dick Bowne   rwbowne@earthlink.net 425 836-9793
1963 Jackie Edenholm Pettus   jacklyn.pettus@gmail.com 415 440-3518
1964 Jay Angelo   jarangelo@aol.com 702 896-6775
1964 Greg Patton   ghpatton@sbcglobal.net 916 435-1521
1965 Bill Ashworth   wasjwort@comcast.net 303 473-9234
1966 Randy Lucas   randylucas@gmail.com 253 691-4624
1966 Julie Messersmith Lucas   julielucas15@gmail.com 253 691-3710
1966   Judi Steen Carmona judicarmona@yahoo.com 714 865-6923
1967 Wendy Hall Read   wendy@johnwaterbury.com 925 284-2694
1967   Diddo Clark medoate@neteze.com 925 283-2803
1968 Shelley Smith Graham   shelgraham@sbcglobal.net 925-820-7089
1969 Matt Conover   mattconover@yahoo.com 925 366-8863
1969 Harold Hallikainen  

harold@hallikainen.org

805-441-2246

1970 Martha deLaveaga Stewart   marthadels@aol.com 925 254-8538
1970   Gary Ottesen   925 253-4823
1971 Lisa Douglass  

douglasslisan@gmail.com

925 376-1070
1971   Jeff Lillard jlco01@concast.net  
1972        
1973 Lynn Glocker   lynn1955@yahoo.com 209 795-1528
1974 Gail Brewer   brewergail@gmail.com 818 952-9678
818 468-3450
1975        

Don't see a contact for your year?  Well, here's your chance.  Click here to Volunteer as the Class Contact oh1oh for your beloved class.  Be the person who dispenses the correct information.  Be the king pin!